SCHOTTISCHE
KULTUR EVENTS

IMG_3011_edited.jpg

"Once again a fantastic night with you both. A great deal of guests came up to me and it was praise, praise and more praise! Many thanks for accompanying us through St Andrews Night with your music. Fantastic as usual!- Margaret Irlenbusch, Munich Caledonians, Germany

Die Traditionen Schottlands werden weltweit gefeiert und wir helfen Menschen gerne dabei, die schottische Kultur zu teilen und zu genießen, wo immer sie sich befinden.

 

Streitkräfte, Regierungsbotschaften, Schulen, schottische und caledonische Gesellschaften, Hotels, die Whiskyindustrie und andere haben uns gebucht, um ihren Veranstaltungen einen authentischen Geschmack Schottlands zu verleihen und internationale Beziehungen zu fördern.

Lasst uns für Eure Unterhaltung sorgen bei:

  • Burns Suppers

  • St. Andrews Nights 

  • Schottische oder Caledonians Societies

  • Whisky-Dinners und -Verkostung

  • Partnerstadt-Events zum Thema Schottland

  • Celtic Festivals

 

Frühere Buchungen beinhalten: ​

 

  • Britische Botschaft, Schweiz - Ceilidh & Entertainment beim Fernweh Festival in Bern.

  • NATO -  jährliche Buchung für das Burns Supper der Allied Air Command Officers - Sektempfangsmusik & Ceilidh nach dem Abendessen.

  • Abteilung für Internationale Beziehungen der Stadt Nürnberg - mehrere Ceilidhs für Partnerstadt Veranstaltungen .

  • Austro-British Society - Hintergrundmusik und Ceilidh bei ihrem Burns Supper in Österreich.

Wir wurden wiederholt von The Munich Caledonians für ihr jährliches Burns Supper und St. Andrew's Dinner Ceilidhs gebucht, und die International Schools in Stuttgart und Heidelberg haben uns für ihre schottischen Themenveranstaltungen ausgewählt. Zu weiteren regelmäßigen Buchungen gehörte die Bereitstellung schottischer Hintergrundmusik für Whisky-Verkostungen im Hotel Bayerischer Hof sowie für die äußerst beliebte Food & Life-Messe in München (einschließlich weltberühmter Marken wie Glenmorangie & Bruichladdich). ​

 

Wir wurden auch für Veranstaltungen für deutsch/schottische Partnerstädte, Fanclubs für schottische TV-Serien (Outlander) und Scottish Dancing Societies in Österreich und Deutschland gebucht. ​

 

Darüber hinaus hat die deutsche PrimeTime-TV-Sendung Galileo (ProSieben Network) Liam gebeten, bei der Berichterstattung über die Beziehungen zwischen Schottland und Deutschland als „Schottland-Experte“ aufzutreten. Hier kannst Du dir die Folge nochmal ansehen! ​

 

Live-Hintergrundmusik

 

Manchmal muß es nicht das energiegeladene Ceilidh sein, sondern schöne schottische Live-Musik und Melodien, die als Kulisse für die Ankunft Ihrer Gäste, den Sektempfang, das Whisky-Dinner und -Verkostung und das Burns Supper dienen oder einfach die Atmosphäre einer schottischen Kulturveranstaltung verbessern. Hintergrundmusik ist als eigenständige Buchung oder als Teil eines Ceilidh-Pakets verfügbar. ​

 

Lasst uns die Musik und Unterhaltung zu Eurer Veranstaltung bringen, die sie wirklich authentisch und zu einem wahren Taste of Scotland macht.

SCOTTISH
CULTURAL EVENTS

IMG_3011_edited.jpg

"Once again a fantastic night with you both. A great deal of guests came up to me and it was praise, praise and more praise! Many thanks for accompanying us through St Andrews Night with your music. Fantastic as usual!- Margaret Irlenbusch, Munich Caledonians, Germany

The traditions of Scotland are celebrated world-wide and we love to help people share and enjoy Scottish culture wherever they are. 

 

Armed Forces, Government Embassies, Schools, Scottish & Caledonian Societies, Hotels, the Whisky Industry and others have all booked us to bring an authentic flavour of Scotland to their events and to promote international relations. 

 

Let us provide the entertainment at your:

  • Burns Supper

  • St. Andrews Night

  • Scottish or Caledonian Society

  • Whisky Dinner & Tasting

  • Partner City Event

  • Scottish Themed Event

  • Celtic Festival

Previous bookings include:

  • British Embassy, Switzerland - Ceilidh & Entertainment at the Fernweh Festival in Berne.

  • NATO - Annual booking for the Allied Air Command Officers' Burns Supper - Champagne Reception music & After Dinner Ceilidh.

  • Nuremberg City International Relations Department - several ceilidhs for Scotland / Germany Partner City Events.

  • Austro-British Society - Background Music and Ceilidh at their Burns Supper in Austria.

 

We have been repeatedly booked by The Munich Caledonians for their annual Burns Supper and St. Andrew's Dinner ceilidhs and the International Schools in Stuttgart and Heidelberg have chosen us for their Scottish themed events. Other regular bookings have included providing Scottish background music for whisky tastings held by the Bayerischer Hof Hotel as well as the hugely popular Food & Life Exhibition in Munich (including world famous brands such as Glenmorangie & Bruichladdich).

We have also been booked for events in German cities twinned with places in Scotland, fan clubs for Scottish themed TV Series (Outlander) and Scottish Dancing Societies in Austria and Germany.

In addition to all of this, when covering Scotland / Germany relations, the German PrimeTime TV programme "Galileo" (ProSieben Network) requested that Liam be one of their "Scotland Experts". You can watch the feature here!

Live Background Music

 

Sometimes the high energy ceilidh is not what's needed - but rather beautiful, live Scottish music and melodies to act as the backdrop to your Guests Arrival, Champagne Reception, Whisky Dinner and Tasting, Burns Supper meal or simply enhancing any Scottish cultural event's atmosphere. Background music is available as a stand alone booking or as part of a ceilidh package.

 

Let us bring the music and entertainment to your event that will make it truly authentic and a real taste of Scotland.